Wedding

Packages

Choosing to work with me for your wedding not only ensures that you have professional memories of one of the most significant days in your life, you'll also have by your side someone who puts the human aspect first and lends an attentive ear to your needs. I am available before, during and after your wedding.

Just a little...

-4 hours of continuous service;

-A minimum of 200 photos edited and delivered by web upload;

-A private web gallery online for one year.

1700+tx

We want this package

The essential

-6 hours of continuous service;

-A minimum of 300 photos edited and delivered in a luxurious USB box;

-A private online web gallery for one year.

-A copy of my wedding guide with my best tips and tricks.

2200+tx

We want this package

The perfect day

-8 hours of continuous service;

-A minimum of 400 photos edited and delivered in a luxurious USB box;

-A private online web gallery for one year.

-A copy of my wedding guide with my best tips and tricks.

2600+tx

We want this package

The everlasting love

-10 hours of continuous service;

-A minimum of 500 photos edited and delivered in a luxurious USB box;

-A private online web gallery for one year.

-A copy of my wedding guide with my best tips and tricks.

3000+tx

We want this package

* 200 km of travel is included in all packages (round trip from Marieville). Rates and packages are subject to change without notice.

Wedding

''À la carte'' options

Service

- 1 additional hour: 250+tx (4h and + packages)

-Second photographer: 80+tx / hour (a minimum of 4 hours is required).

70+tx / hour if you take this option for the entire day. Note that for weddings of 140 guests or more, the presence of a second photographer is strongly recommended.

-Pre-wedding session: 250+tx

Printed products

- High-end photo book: starting at 315+tx

-High-end lay flat flush mount album : starting at 395+tx

-Fine Art / archival quality prints: starting at 80+tx for 6 prints in 4x6 or 5x7 format. Starting at 170+tx for 6 prints in 8x10 format.

USB box offered with packages of 6 hours and more.

High-end photo book and lay flat album, fine art prints

The most beautiful albums to preserve your precious memories. Couples get a 15% discount on their album if they book it together with the wedding package.

Combining robustness, nature and modernity, this box will stand the test of time.

My guide to help the future bride and groom

Please note that for the moment, this guide is only available in French.

As a wedding photographer, I am committed to guiding you well, to being available for you, to offering you an impeccable service and to give you authentic and timeless memories of this unique moment that is your wedding. I know that you will ask yourself many questions throughout the preparations and I also know how much thought is put into every detail so that everything is just like you want it. I know this because I went through it myself when I planned my own wedding.

So it's with all my future brides and grooms in mind that I worked on creating a guide that covers the photographic aspect of weddings, from the pre-wedding session (engagement) to the evening of the event. I photograph a lot of weddings every year, so I use my experience and my observations to help you. I want to make your life easier.

Photos are a very important part of your wedding: they will always be there to remind you of your day and allow you to share it with your loved ones. You will find my tips and tricks to optimize the shoot and allow you to have the most beautiful memories.

It's therefore with great pleasure that I give a copy of my wedding guide to all the couples with whom I have the privilege to work for a coverage of their wedding of a minimum of 6 hours.

Tell me about your wedding! Contact me here.

FAQ

ANSWER:

Question:

It depends on what moments of your wedding you would like me to document. When we meet, we will draft a schedule based on your needs and reality to determine what coverage would be most appropriate. For your information, here is what each package generally covers:

-4 hour package: the preparation of one of the bride or groom, the ceremony and photos of the family and couple.

-6 hour package: the preparation of both bride and groom until the end of the cocktail.

-8h package: the preparation of the bride and groom until the first part of your evening (dinner and animation, first dance).

-10h package: identical to the 8h package with a longer presence to capture what happens during the evening (dance floor).

Of course, you have to take into account the different trips to be made during the day (for the preparations, the ceremony, the reception). An 8 hour package where everything takes place in the same location will cover more moments than an 8 hour package that requires multiple trips. Note that it is also possible to have an intermediate package, for example 5h, 7h or 9h.

4h, 6h, 8h or 10h coverage...

How to choose?

Question:

ANSWER:

The ideal time is when your wedding date becomes official, so right after you book your venue. Even if the majority of couples book my services 12 months before their wedding, some book 18 months in advance and others, 9 to 6 months in advance. Of course, the more time passes, the less dates remain available on my calendar, especially on Saturdays between May and October. Your wedding photographer, unlike your florist for example, cannot take more than one wedding in a day, so that's why it's the next supplier you should book after your venue/church. Sometimes couples contact me before booking their reception hall to check my availability and make sure they choose a wedding date for which I am still available.

How long before the wedding should I book your services?

ANSWER:

Question:

We are considering getting married outside of Quebec/Canada.

Do you travel abroad?

Yes, I love to travel and I can travel outside of Quebec. It's best to contact me to discuss your project. I will then be able to offer you a package that will be different from those presented above.

Question:

ANSWER:

I love doing this session! People call it a pre-wedding/engagement session, but I like to call it a "connection session", simply because it's a couple's photo session that will allow us to get to know each other better. You know, on your wedding day, my role is not to "take pictures". Well, yes, of course, but it goes so much further than that. My role is to tell a story with my photos, YOUR story, the story of your day. As a wedding photographer, I need to know more about you before the big day, to understand your personality in order to get what I'm looking for in my photos: authenticity. I need to know who are these two lovers who will be in front of my lens during their wedding, to create links with you. I need to know if you are the quiet type or the energetic type.

By doing this session a few weeks/months before the wedding, we will create bonds to make the experience more natural on your big day where I will spend a lot of time with you, where I will enter your bubble. On your side, you will get used to my way of working. I will guide you in a non-intrusive way. After this session, you will have beautiful photos of the two of you that you can use, if you wish, to create a save the date, your invitations, a signature book, etc. To see examples of photos from the pre-wedding sessions I have done, click here.

What is the pre-wedding session that is offered as a gift in the packages of 8 hours and more?

ANSWER:

Question:

I'm really pleased to know that my style appeals to you. The next step is to contact me by clicking on the button below and let me know your wedding date so that I can validate my availability. If I am still available on your date, we will set up a meeting to discuss your big day, your expectations and also make sure that together we will form a good team. Indeed, it's essential that the chemistry is there with your photographer (and all your suppliers in general). You don't choose your wedding photographer simply based on his portfolio or his packages, you choose your photographer also because you feel comfortable in his presence, because you like his personality, because you know that with this person you will be in confidence. It's a heart story ! After our meeting, if you wish to book my services for your wedding, a contract will be sent to you and a first payment corresponding to 30% of your package will be requested. Once these two steps are completed, your reservation will be official and we can start dreaming.

We are very interested in working with you for our wedding.

What are the next steps?

Contact me by clicking here.

I look forward to hearing more about you and your wedding!

Mariage

Les forfaits

Choisir de travailler avec moi pour votre mariage, c'est non seulement vous assurer d'avoir des souvenirs professionnels d'une des plus significatives journées de votre vie, mais c'est aussi avoir à vos côtés une personne qui met l'humain de l'avant et une oreille attentive à vos besoins. Je suis disponible pour vous avant, pendant et après le mariage.

Juste un peu...

Inclus:

-4 h de service continu;

-Un minimum de 200 photos corrigées et remises par téléchargement web;

-Une galerie web privée en ligne durant un an.

1600 +tx

Ce forfait nous intéresse

Inclus:

L' essentiel

-6 h de service continu;

-Un minimum de 300 photos corrigées et remises dans un luxueux coffret USB;

-Une galerie web privée en ligne durant un an.

-Une copie de mon guide du mariage regroupant mes meilleurs conseils et astuces.

*Une escompte de 50% est offerte sur l'option séance pré-mariage.

2100 +tx

Ce forfait nous intéresse

La journée idéale

Inclus:

-8 h de service continu;

-Un minimum de 400 photos corrigées et remises dans un luxueux coffret USB;

-Une galerie web privée en ligne durant un an.

-Une copie de mon guide du mariage regroupant mes meilleurs conseils et astuces.

CADEAU: La séance pré-mariage vous est offerte

2500 +tx

Ce forfait nous intéresse

Le complet

Inclus:

-10 h de service continu;

-Un minimum de 500 photos corrigées et remises dans un luxueux coffret USB;

-Une galerie web privée en ligne durant un an.

-Une copie de mon guide du mariage regroupant mes meilleurs conseils et astuces.

CADEAU: La séance pré-mariage vous est offerte

2900 +tx

Ce forfait nous intéresse

*Une escompte de 10% sera appliquée sur les forfaits pour tous les mariages célébrés entre les mois de novembre et avril uniquement. 200 km de déplacement sont inclus dans tous les forfaits (aller/retour de Marieville). Les tarifs sont sujets à changement sans préavis.

Mariage

Les options à la carte

Service

- 1 heure supplémentaire: 250+tx

-Second photographe: 80+tx /heure (un minimum de 4 heures est requis). 70+tx / heure si vous prenez cette option pour la durée totale de votre forfait. Notez que pour les mariages de 140 invités et plus, la présence d'un second photographe est fortement conseillée.

-Séance pré-mariage: 340+tx

Produits imprimés

- Livre photos haut-de-gamme: à partir de 315 +tx

-Album photos haut-de-gamme à reliure plate: à partir de 395 +tx

-Impressions Fine Art / qualité archives: à partir de 80+tx pour 6 impressions en format 4x6 ou 5x7. À partir de 170+tx pour 6 impressions en format 8x10.

Albums haut-de-gamme à reliure plate, livre et impressions Fine Art

Coffret USB offert avec les forfaits de 6h et plus.

Les plus beaux albums pour conserver et vous remémorer vos précieux souvenirs. Les futurs mariés obtiennent une escompte de 15% sur leur album si ce dernier est réservé en même temps que le forfait mariage.

Alliant à la fois robustesse, nature et modernité, ce boîtier saura traverser le temps.

Mon guide pour aider les futurs mariés

En tant que photographe de mariage, je m'engage à bien vous guider, à être disponible pour vous, à vous offrir un service impeccable et à vous remettre des souvenirs authentiques et intemporels de ce moment unique qu'est votre mariage. Je sais que vous allez vous poser beaucoup de questions tout au long des préparatifs et je sais aussi à quel point chaque détail est pensé pour que tout soit à votre image. Je le sais, car je suis passée par là moi aussi, lorsque j'ai planifié mon propre mariage.

C'est donc en pensant à tous mes couples de futurs mariés que j'ai travaillé sur la création d'un guide qui traite de l'aspect photographique du mariage, allant de la séance pré-mariage (fiançailles) jusqu'à la soirée. Des mariages, j'en photographie beaucoup à chaque année. J'utilise donc mon expérience et mes observations pour vous aider. Je veux vous faciliter la vie.

Les photos sont une part très importante de votre mariage: elles seront toujours là pour vous remémorer votre journée et vous permettre de la partager avec vos proches. C'est dans cette optique que j'ai créé ce guide. Vous y trouverez mes conseils et astuces pour optimiser la prise de vue et vous permettre d'avoir les plus beaux souvenirs.

C'est donc avec grand plaisir que je remets un exemplaire de mon guide du mariage à tous les couples avec qui j'ai le privilège de travailler pour une couverture de leur mariage d'un minimum de 6h.

Parlez-moi de votre mariage! Contactez-moi ici.

FAQ

Réponse:

Question:

Cela dépend quels moments de votre mariage vous aimeriez que je documente. Lorsque nous nous rencontrerons, nous ferons un brouillon d'horaire en fonction de vos besoins et de votre réalité afin de déterminer quelle couverture conviendrait le mieux. À titre informatif, voici ce que couvrent, de façon générale, chacun des forfaits:


-Forfait de 4h: la préparation d'un des deux mariés, la cérémonie et les photos de famille + couple.

-Forfait de 6h: la préparation des deux mariés jusqu'à la fin du cocktail.

-Forfait de 8h: la préparation des mariés jusqu'à la première partie de votre soirée (souper et animation, 1ère danse).

-Forfait 10h: identique au forfait 8h avec une présence plus longue pour capter ce qui se passe en soirée (plancher de danse).

Bien entendu, il faut tenir compte des différents déplacements à effectuer au courant de la journée (pour les préparatifs, la cérémonie, la réception). Un forfait de 8h où tout se déroule au même endroit couvrira davantage de moments qu'un forfait 8h qui nécessite de multiples déplacements. Notez qu'il est également possible d'avoir un forfait entre-deux, par exemple de 5h, 7h ou encore 9h.

4h, 6h, 8h ou 10h de couverture...

Comment choisir?

Question:

Réponse:

Le moment idéal, c'est quand votre date de mariage devient officielle, donc tout de suite après avoir réservé votre salle de réception. Même si la majorité des couples réservent mes services 12 mois avant leur mariage, certains s'y prennent 18 mois d'avance et d'autres, 9 à 6 mois d'avance. Bien entendu, plus le temps passe, moins il reste de dates disponibles à mon calendrier, notamment les samedis entre les mois de mai et octobre. Votre photographe de mariage, contrairement à votre fleuriste par exemple, ne peut pas prendre plus d'un mariage lors d'une même journée, alors c'est pour cette raison que c'est le prochain fournisseur que vous devriez réserver après votre salle/église. Il arrive parfois que des couples me contactent avant de réserver leur salle de réception afin de vérifier mes disponibilités et s'assurer de choisir une date de mariage à laquelle je suis encore libre.

Combien de temps avant le mariage faut-il s'y prendre pour réserver tes services?

Réponse:

Question:

Nous envisageons nous marier à l'extérieur du Québec/Canada.

Est-ce que tu te déplaces à l'étranger?

Oui, j'adore voyager et je peux me déplacer en Europe pour votre mariage et dans certaines régions des Caraïbes. Il est préférable de me contacter pour discuter de votre projet. Je pourrai ainsi vous proposer un forfait adapté qui sera différent de ceux présentés ci-haut.

Question:

Réponse:

J'adore faire cette séance! On l’appelle séance pré-mariage/de fiançailles, mais moi j'aime bien l'appeler ''séance de connexion'', tout simplement parce que c’est avant tout une séance photos de couple qui va nous permettre de faire plus ample connaissance. Vous savez, le jour de votre mariage, mon rôle n'est pas de ''prendre des photos''. Enfin si, bien sûr, mais ça va tellement au-delà de ça. Mon rôle est de raconter une histoire avec mes photos, VOTRE histoire, celle de votre journée. En tant que photographe de mariage, j’ai donc besoin de vous connaître davantage avant le grand jour, de cerner votre personnalité et votre couleur afin d’obtenir ce que je recherche dans mes photos: de l’authenticité. J’ai besoin de savoir qui sont ces deux amoureux qui seront devant mon objectif lors de leur mariage, de créer des liens avec vous. J'ai besoin de savoir si vous êtes plutôt du type discret ou débordant d'énergie.

En faisant cette séance quelques semaines/mois avant le mariage, nous créerons des liens afin de rendre l’expérience plus naturelle lors de votre grand jour où je passerai beaucoup de temps auprès de vous, où je rentrerai dans votre bulle. De votre côté, vous vous habituerez à ma façon de travailler. Je vous guiderai de manière non intrusive. À la suite de cette séance, vous obtiendrez de belles photos de vous deux que vous pourrez utiliser, si vous le souhaitez, pour créer un ''save the date'', vos invitations, un livre de signatures, etc. Pour voir des exemples de photos tirées des séances pré-mariage que j'ai réalisées, cliquez juste ici.

En quoi consiste la séance pré-mariage qui est offerte en cadeau dans les forfaits de 8h et plus?

Réponse:

Question:

Je suis vraiment enchantée de savoir que mon style vous interpelle. La prochaine étape sera de me contacter en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous et de me faire part de votre date de mariage afin que je valide ma disponibilité. Si je suis encore libre à votre date, nous organiserons une rencontre afin de discuter de votre grand jour, de vos attentes et aussi nous assurer qu'ensemble nous formerons une bonne équipe. En effet, il est primordial que la chimie soit au rendez-vous avec votre photographe (et tous vos fournisseurs en général). On ne choisit pas son photographe de mariage en se basant simplement sur son portfolio ou ses forfaits, on choisit son photographe aussi parce qu'on se sent à l'aise en sa présence, parce qu'on aime sa personnalité, parce qu'on sait qu'avec cette personne on sera en confiance et que l'on pourra dormir sur nos deux oreilles. C'est une histoire de cœur! Après notre rencontre, si vous souhaitez réserver mes services pour votre mariage, un contrat vous sera envoyé et un 1er versement correspondant à 30% de votre forfait sera demandé. Une fois ces deux étapes complétées, votre réservation sera officielle et nous pourrons commencer à rêver.

Nous sommes très intéressés à travailler avec toi pour notre mariage.

Quelles sont les prochaines étapes?

Contactez-moi en cliquant ici.

J'ai hâte d'en savoir plus sur vous et sur votre mariage!